Awards - Scholarships/ 

State Awards Chair: Nicole Ayers

State Scholarship Chair: Colleen Mezzano

National Website

Awards / NYASCOE would like to thank all of the hardworking FSA Employees across this nation! Some awards given by NASCOE are Distinguished Service Awards, Sick Leave Awards, and the Herb Sorley First Timers Award.

Scholarships / Scholarships assist members and their families in affording higher education and awarded in the following categories: Traditional, Open Continuing, Members Continuing, Continuing Education for Adult Children of Members, Grandchildren, and Associate Members

  • Black Facebook Icon

For Member Only Content, Please Log In on the Blog Page!